Management

Steve Ferris
Managing Director
+61 2 9998 8111
steve@iapgroup.com.au
 

Sales

Andrew Kendall Kathleen O’Brien Adam Kuitkowski
Sales
+61 2 9998 8107
andrew@iapgroup.com.au
Sales
+61 2 9998 8115
kathleen@iapgroup.com.au
Sales
+61 2 9998 8114
adam.k@iapgroup.com.au
 
 

Engine Division

Andy Nicodemo Donald Jessop
Engine Sales Manager
+61 2 9998 8108
andy@iapgroup.com.au
Operations Manager
+61 2 9998 8112
don@iapgroup.com.au

Accounts

 Giao Le
Accounts Administration
+61 2 9998 8126
giao@iapgroup.com.au
 

Warehouse / Shipping

Colin Chaney Jason Antonio Rod Nicholls
Warehouse
+61 2 9998 8119
colin@iapgroup.com.au
Engineer
+61 2 9998 8121
jason@iapgroup.com.au
Warehouse
+61 2 9998 8118
rodn@iapgroup.com.au
Phil Gibson Rod Mason
Warehouse
+61 2 9998 8119
philip@iapgroup.com.au
Stock Control
+61 2 9998 8122
rod@iapgroup.com.au
 

Legal

Peter Wood
General Counsel
+61 2 9998 8102
peter.wood@iapgroup.com.au