Airframe Sales

Andrew Kendall Kathleen O’Brien Adam Kuitkowski
Sales
+61 2 9998 8107
andrew@iapgroup.com.au
Sales
+61 2 9998 8115
kathleen@iapgroup.com.au
Sales
+61 2 9998 8114
adam.k@iapgroup.com.au

 

Engine Sales

Andy Nicodemo Donald Jessop
Engine Sales Manager
+61 2 9998 8108
andy@iapgroup.com.au
Operations Manager
+61 2 9998 8112
don@iapgroup.com.au

Legal and Contracts

Peter Wood
General Counsel
+61 2 9998 8102
peter.wood@iapgroup.com.au

 

Contact form

Please complete the form below to contact us. Thank you.





Please complete required fields *

Your details


Please leave this field empty.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph: +61 2 9997 8166
Fax: +61 2 9997 7631
Email: sales@iapgroup.com.au